Staff Directory

Adams Doug doug.adams@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Adams Heather heather.adams@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Allen Richard(Chip) chip.allen@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Ext. 304
Archer Stephanie stephanie.archer@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Bader Cheryl cheryl.bader@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant
 
Beaulieu Amanda amanda.beaulieu@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Bechtel Ericka ericka.bechtel@staff.allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Becker Marissa marissa.becker@staff.allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Bifulco Kathy kathy.bifulco@staff.allencountyesc.org Assistant to the Treasurer Ext. 101
Bowers Shannon shannon.bowers@staff.allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher Ext. 109
Boyer Errin errin.boyer@staff.allencountyesc.org Autism Aide  
Brennan Melinda melinda.brennan@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Brown Angie angie.brown@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Carter Christie christie.carter@staff.allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher/Curriculum  
Cartwright Jessica jessica.cartwright@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Chandler Leslie leslie.chandler@staff.allencountyesc.org Great Day teacher Ext. 206
Charlson Leann leann.charlson@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Ext. 303
Clark Julie julie.clark@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Coats Lisa lisa.coats@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Colley Terri terri.colley@staff.allencountyesc.org LPD/MD Teacher Assistant  
Conkle Natalie natalie.conkle@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Copus Kristi kristi.copus@staff.allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher Assistant  
Cunningham Jennifer jennifer.cunningham@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Ext. 309
Cunningham Brittany brittany.cunningham@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
DeVilbiss Dorothy dorothy.devilbiss@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Dietrich Joe joe.dietrich@staff.allencountyesc.org Transportation Supervisor Ext. 110
Dillon Joleen joleen.dillon@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Dotson Shalyn shalyn.dotson@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Downing Amy amy.downing@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Dray Audra audra.dray@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Duval Barbara barbara.duval@staff.allencountyesc.org Curriculum Supervisor  
Eickholt Amy amy.eickholt@staff.allencountyesc.org Asst. Dir.Special Ed Ext.108
Fallis Melissa melissa.fallis@staff.allencountyesc.org  School Psychologist  
Farley Deb deb.farley@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Fledderjohann Shannon shannon.fledderjohann@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Fontaine Peg peg.moser@staff.allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Frey Carla carla.frey@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Fusillo Christopher chris.fusillo@staff.allencountyesc.org Asst. to Director of ED/Alt/JDG Ext. 201
Gable Sue sue.gable@staff.allencountyesc.org Permanent Substitute  
Garland Lauri lauri.garland@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
German Cheryl cgerman@staff.limashawnee.com Speech Therapist  
Gilden Teresa teresa.gilden@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Giller Kayla kayla.giller@staff.allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Graham Rachel rachel.graham@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Assessor  
Groman Laura laura.groman@staff.allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Guthrie Shawn shawn.guthrie@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Bath MS/HS Teacher  
Halker Michael michael.halker@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Hamman Marissa marissa.hamman@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Hanjora Chelsea chelsea.hanjora@staff.allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  
Hemmelgarn Eric eric.hemmelgarn@staff.allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Hilvers Jayne jayne.hilvers@staff.allencountyesc.org Administrative Assistant Ext. 202
Holdgreve Gretchen gretchen.holdgreve@staff.allencountyesc.org Administrative Assistant Ext. 103
Hollar Heidi heidi.hollar@staff.allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Holt Mary mary.holt@staff.allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Howe Amanda amanda.howe@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Howell Katrina katrina.howell@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Hullinger April april.hullinger@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Hunnaman Megan megan.hunnaman@staff.allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Inkrott Kelly kelly.inkrott@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Intagliata Karen karen.intagliata@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Jolliff Stacy stacy.jolliff@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Jones Emily emily.jones@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Kahler Linda linda.kahler@staff.allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Kehres Emily emily.kehres@staff.allencountyesc.org Great Day Teacher Assistant  
Klaus Katlend katlend.klaus@staff.allencountyesc.org Great Day Teacher Ext. 213
Kline Brittany brittany.kline@staff.allencountyesc.org OT Assistant  
Koester Rachel rachel.koester@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Koronich Kelly Kelly.koronich@staff.allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
Krohn Mary mary.krohn@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Kuhlman Robyn robyn.kuhlman@staff.allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Kupferberg Craig craig.kupferberg@staff.allencountyesc.org Superintendent Ext. 104
Layman Keeley keeley.layman@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Lee Linda linda.lee@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Lee Natalie natalie.deerhake@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Lieurance Shirley shirley.lieurance@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Lieurance Sierra sierra.lieurance@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Ext. 306
Luchini Elaine elaine.luchini@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Markward Sandra sandra.markward@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Martinez Heather heather.martinez@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Mauk Amy amy.mauk@staff.allencountyesc.org Admin. Assistant Ext. 102
McGuire Cheri cheri.mcguire@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
McNamara Sherri sherri.mcnamara@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Metzger Heather heather.metzger@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Meyer Katrina Katrina.meyer@staff.allencountyesc.org Psych Intern  
Monus Kay kay.monus@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Mooney Ashley ashley.mooney@staff.allencountyesc.org Great Day Teacher Ext. 212
Moore (Rex) Jordan jordan.moore@staff.allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Morris Alaina alaina.morris@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Morrison Tamara tammy.morrison@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Nellis Kim kim.nellis@staff.allencountyesc.org Dir of Special Education Ext. 118
Newfer Zack zack.newfer@staff.allencountyesc.org Great Day Teacher Assistant  
Newfer Kim kim.newfer@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Nichols Abby abby.nichols@staff.allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  
Niese Sherri sherri.niese@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Admin Assistant  
Nolte Deb deb.nolte@staff.allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Page Randy randy.page@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Ext. 211
Parsley Jessica Jessica.parsley@staff.allencountyesc.org Social Worker Ext. 310
Peters Jessica jessica.peters@staff.allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Ext. 305
Phillips Holly holly.phillips@staff.allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Phillips Sarah sarah.phillips@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Place Jennifer jen.place@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Plaugher Rebecca rebecca.plaugher@staff.allencountyesc.org Permanent Substitute  
Poland Danielle danielle.poland@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Ext. 207
Poling Anna anna.poling@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist   
Prince Barb barb.prince@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Prine Sarah sarah.prine@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Rayer Jana jana.rayer@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Recker Amy amy.recker@staff.allencountyesc.org Director of Preschool  
Recker Brianna brianna.recker@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Reed Kellie kellie.reed@staff.allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist Ext. 305
Reese Cheryl cheryl.reese@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Rettig Nikki nikki.rettig@staff.allencountyesc.org Director/MD/Alternative/JDC Ext. 112
Robbins Jamie Jamie.robbins@staff.allencountyesc.org LPD/MD Aide  
Rocca Teresa teresa.rocca@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Rockhold Brian brian.rockhold@staff.allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Rolfes Jessica jessica.rolfes@staff.allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Rosengarten Tracie tracie.rosengarten@staff.allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist Asst.  
Schnell Abbey abbey.schnell@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Schimmoeller Jill  jill.schimmoeller@staff.allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Schott Sierra sierra.schott@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Schroeder Ann ann.schroeder@staff.allencountyesc.org Transition Supervisor  
Schulz Mindy mindy.schulz@staff.allencountyesc.org Executive Director Ext. 117
Sheehan Sue sue.sheehan@staff.allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist   
Slechter Jennifer jennifer.slechter@staff.allencountyesc.org Parent Mentor Ext. 114
Smith Betty betty.smith@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Smith Lauren lauren.smith@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Smith Rachel rachel.smith@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Snipes Jennifer jennifer.snipes@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Sommers Maegan maegan.sommers@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Sommers Shawn shawn.sommers@staff.allencountyesc.org School Psychologist   
Spencer-Frey Carla carla.frey@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Spurgeon Victoria victoria.spurgeon@staff.allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
States Melissa missy.states@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Staup Victoria vickie.staup@staff.allencountyesc.org Credit Recovery Assistant Ext. 210
Stephens Christina christina.stephens.staff.allencountyesc.org Teacher Assistant  
Stephens Diane diane.stephens@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Asst.  
Stober Shana shana.stober@staff.allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Stuckey Luann luann.stuckey@staff.allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Teodosio Joe joe.teodosio@staff.allencountyesc.org Interpreter/MD Teacher Asst.  
Thomas Tami tami.thomas@staff.allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Toland Angie angie.toland@staff.allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapy Asst. Ext. 204
Troyer Cheryl cheryl.troyer@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Uhl Gina gina.uhl@staff.allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  
Valenti Dena dena.valenti@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
VanDyke Lucretia lucretia.vandyke@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Voice Kelly kelly.voice@staff.allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  Ext. 305
Watson Elizabeth liz.watson@staff.allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst. Ext. 305
Weissling Scott scott.weissling@staff.allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
Weissling Shannon shannon@limashawnee.com School Psychologist   
Weitz Laura laura.weitz@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Wilkerson Kevin kevin.wilkerson@staff.allencountyesc.org Truancy Officer  
Wilson Sherry sherry.wilson@staff.allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Wireman Karla karla.wireman@staff.allencountyesc.org Treasurer Ext. 105
Wiss Elisha elisha.wiss@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Ext. 301
Yeagle Julia julia.yeagle@staff.allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Young Elizabeth elizabeth.young@staff.allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Ext. 209